Event Directors

We are in our 7th year!!

Amazing how this small run has turned into such a large annual event.

The 2013 board includes:

  • Emilie Johnson – President Over-the-Rhine Chamber
  • Matthew Lafkas -Managing Director of Race
  • Adam Gelter – Development Director  (Co-founder)
  • Mike Deininger – Summer Celebration Director
  • Sean Rhiney – Entertainment Director

Many thanks to all who help out with this event.  There are are many more who step in at different times throughout the event to make our lives easier.  Thank you!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s